Sustainability Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve as Commissioner’s on the city’s first Sustainability commission. The Commission will serve as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development environmental health and social equity within our community for present and future generations.

The City of Franklin has a Principal Planner who serves as the liaison to this commission.   For questions concerns or comments please contact Andrew Orr at mailto:andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

  NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL
Brenton Montgomery  Brenton.B.Montgomery@lmco.com

Will Dodson

 will.dodson@wdc.usda.gov

Micah Wood                            

micah.wood@Volkert.com

Dana Kose (Chair)                                                     

Danak@twgi.com

Nancy Whittemore                                                           

Nancy.Whittemore@Nashville.gov

Mike Leonard                                                         

 Mleonard@haa.us

Todd Palmer (Middle TN Electric)                            

todd.palmer@mtemc.com

Alderman Beverly Burger (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

 bev@aldermanburger.com

Patrick Baggett 
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

 Pbaggett@fullserviceins.com 
EventDate/TimeAgendaMinutes
06/07/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda June 2019 Not Included
04/05/2019 8:00 AM - 8:59 AM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda April 2019 Not Included
03/01/2019 8:00 AM - 8:59 AM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda March2019 Not Included
02/22/2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/21/2019 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/20/2019 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/19/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/01/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda Feb2019 Not Included
01/11/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Sustainability Commission Agenda Jan2019 Not Included
11/02/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Sust Comm Agenda Nov 2018 Not Included
10/05/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Sust Comm Oct 2018 Not Included
09/07/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not IncludedNot Included
08/03/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Aug 2018 Not Included
06/01/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:June 2018 Not Included
04/30/2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
04/06/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:April Agenda 2018 Not Included
03/02/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:March 2018 Agenda Not Included
02/02/2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Feb 2018 Agenda Not Included
01/05/2018 8:00 AM - 8:59 AM Agenda:Jan 2018 Agenda Not Included
11/03/2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Agenda:Nov 2017 Not Included
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 103 items

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer