Show/Hide

For information on the Executive Order concerning Face Coverings, go to: http://www.williamsonready.org/288/Mayors-Declaration-of-Public-Health-Emer

RECYCLING SERVICES WILL RESUME ON JULY 13TH. More information at www.franklintn.gov/bluebin

City Hall open Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm.

 For Covid-19 updates, visit www.FranklinTN.gov/Covid-19

Sustainability Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve on the Sustainability Commission. The Commission serves as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development, environmental health, and social equity within our community. 

The Commission typically meets on the first Friday of each month at 8:00 AM in the Franklin City Hall Training Room. Please send questions or comments to andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

  NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL
Brenton Montgomery  BMontgomery@nespower.com

Mike Cassity

 mcassity@flockgen.com

Micah Wood                            

micah.wood@Volkert.com

Dana Kose (Chair)                                                     

dkose@willdan.com

Nancy Whittemore                                                       

Nancy.Whittemore@Nashville.gov

Mike Leonard                                                         

mike.leonard@nashville.gov

Todd Palmer (Middle TN Electric)                            

todd.palmer@mtemc.com

Alderman Beverly Burger (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

 bev@aldermanburger.com

Patrick Baggett 
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

 Pbaggett@fullserviceins.com 

No results found.