Show/Hide

Mayor issues Stay at Home Order, effective March 25, 2020.  For more information, go to www.FranklinTN.gov/StayAtHome

City Hall in-person hours reduced to 8am-1pm.

For Covid-19 updates, visit www.FranklinTN.gov/Covid-19

Employee Pension Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

NAME   PHONE     EMAIL
Kevin Townsel-HR Director   615.791.3216     kevin.townsel@franklintn.gov
Howard Ragsdale (Citizen)
 
    hragsdale@arborhealth.com
David McDaniel (Citizen)
     

david.mcdaniel@franklinsynergy.com

Jeff Rowe (Employee Rep)  
    jeff.rowe@franklintn.gov
Laura Johnson (Employee Rep)   615.791.3216     laura.johnson@franklintn.gov
Clyde Barnhill-Alderman   615.794.8334     clyde.barnhill@franklintn.gov
Dr. Ken Moore-Mayor       615.791.3217     ken.moore@franklintn.gov

 

Staff Representative: Kristine Brock, Assistant City Administrator, 615.791.3217

 

No results found.