Parks Department Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Carter, Suzanne Recreation ForemanParks(615) 550-6971
Beasley, Diana Administrative AssistantParks(615) 794-2103
Logan, SandyAdministrative AssistantParks(615) 794-2103
Snackenberg, Todd ArboristParks(615) 550-6945
Wagnon, JohnAthletic Crew ChiefParks(615) 550-6946
Clayton, Lisa DirectorParks(615) 794-2103
Sudderth, Ian Facilities ForemanParks(615) 550-6394
Lindsey, KevinFacilities SuperintendentParks(615) 550-6948
Bilbo, James Grounds Crew ChiefParks(615) 550-6942
Walker, BrianLandscape & Grounds ForemanParks(615) 550-6975
Warf, TannerMaintenance Crew ChiefParks(615) 550-6974
Cruse, Paige Parks & Rececreation SuperintendentParks(615) 550-6944
Wright, DylanProgramming SpecialistParks(615) 794-2103
Herron, AmyResearch and Planning SpecialistParks(615) 794-2103