Sustainability Commission

Print
The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve as Commissioner’s on the city’s first Sustainability commission. The Commission will serve as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development environmental health and social equity within our community for present and future generations.

The City of Franklin has a Principal Planner who serves as the liason to this commission.   For questions concerns or comments please contact Andrew Orr at mailto:andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

  NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL

LK Browning (Chair)

Lk.Browning@me.com

Ken Scalf             

KAScalf@gmail.com

 Micah Wood                            

micah.wood@Volkert.com

Bob Moreo                                                       

bob.moreo@tn.gov

Nancy Whittemore                                                           

Nancy.Whittemore@Nashville.gov

Karina Young                                                         

karinayoung@gmail.com 

Matthew Bean (Middle TN Electric)                            

mbean@mtemc.com

Alderman Mike Skinner (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

Mike.Skinner@franklintn.gov

Miles Mennell
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

mmennell@ameresco.com 
EventDate/TimeAgenda
06/03/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
07/01/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
08/05/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
09/02/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
10/07/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
11/04/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
12/02/2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included
01/06/2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Not Included