Sustainability Commission

Print

The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve as Commissioner’s on the city’s first Sustainability commission. The Commission will serve as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development environmental health and social equity within our community for present and future generations.

The City of Franklin has a Principal Planner who serves as the liason to this commission.   For questions concerns or comments please contact Andrew Orr at mailto:andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL

Ken Scalf

 KASCALF@gmail.com       

Matthew Bryant    (Vice Chair)                                 

mbryant@cecinc.com  

LK Browning   (Chair)                                                      

lk@lkbrowning.com

 Bob Moreo                                                       

bob.moreo@tn.gov

Brian Miller                                                            

bmiller@icthomasson.com

Karina Young                                                         

karinayoung@gmail.com 

Matthew Bean (Middle TN Electric)                            

mbean@mtemc.com

Alderman Ken Moore (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

ken.moore@franklintn.gov

Miles Mennell
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

mmennell@ameresco.com 
EventDate/TimeAgenda
09/15/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not Included
10/20/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not Included
11/17/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not Included
12/15/2015 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Not Included