Employee Pension Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Kristine Tallent-Asst. City Administrator
Finance (Staff Representative)
615.791.3217 kristine.tallent@franklintn.gov
Kevin Townsel-HR Director 615.791.3216 kevin.townsel@franklintn.gov
Howard Ragsdale (Citizen)

hragsdale@arborhealth.com
David McDaniel(Citizen)

 David.mcdaniel@franklinsynergy.com

David Edge (Employee Representative) 615-791-3270 davide@franklintn.gov
Laura Johnson (Employee Representative) 615-791-3216 laura.johnson@franklintn.gov
Clyde Barnhill-Alderman 615.794.8334 clyde.barnhill@franklintn.gov
Dr. Ken Moore-Mayor     615.791.3217 ken.moore@franklintn.gov
EventDate/TimeAgendaMinutes
10/15/2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
03/12/2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Not IncludedNot Included
11/06/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
05/15/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
03/27/2017 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/27/2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
11/21/2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
09/19/2016 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
07/14/2016 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/22/2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
11/16/2015 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
05/18/2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/23/2015 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
11/17/2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
08/18/2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Agenda:Pension agenda August 11 2014 (2) Not Included
03/04/2014 1:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
11/18/2013 1:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
08/19/2013 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
05/20/2013 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included
02/25/2013 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Not IncludedNot Included

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer