Sustainability Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Franklin has nine volunteers to serve as Commissioner’s on the city’s first Sustainability commission. The Commission will serve as a policy advisory board to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen in the development and initiation of programs that will enhance and promote economic development environmental health and social equity within our community for present and future generations.

The City of Franklin has a Principal Planner who serves as the liason to this commission.   For questions concerns or comments please contact Andrew Orr at mailto:andrew.orr@franklintn.gov

The nine members are:

  NAME                                                                              

 EMAIL
Bob Moreo (Vice Chair)

 bob.moreo@tn.gov 

Will Dodson

 will.dodson@wdc.usda.gov

Micah Wood                            

micah.wood@Volkert.com

Dana Kose (Chair)                                                     

Danak@twgi.com

Nancy Whittemore                                                           

Nancy.Whittemore@Nashville.gov

Mike Leonard                                                         

 Mleonard@haa.us

Todd Palmer (Middle TN Electric)                            

todd.palmer@mtemc.com

Alderman Beverly Burger (BOMA Rep)
Co-terminus                                                           

 bev@aldermanburger.com

Patrick Baggett 
(Franklin Tomorrow) Co-terminus                            

 Pbaggett@fullserviceins.com 

Sustainability Commission (Cancelled)

This meeting has been cancelled and the next meeting will take place March 4, 2016 at 8am in City Hall.
Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer