Budget & Finance Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option



Alderman Clyde Barnhill 615.794.8334 clyde.barnhill@franklintn.gov
Alderman Pearl Bransford 615.589.9268 bransfordpearl@aol.com
Alderman Ann Petersen
615.794.6033 ann.petersen@comcast.net
Alderman Scott Speedy
615.807-0122 scott.speedy@franklintn.gov 

Budget & Finance Committee

Committee Members:

Ann Petersen, Chairman
Brandy Blanton
Beverly Burger
Michael Skinner

01. Call To Order 
                                                        To view minutes of this meeting, click here
02. Approval Of Committee Minutes
• September 26, 2012

03. Consideration of Resolution 2012-57, a Resolution Adopting An Alternative Payments Acceptance Policy and Procedure for the City of Franklin, Tennessee.
Steve Sims, Assistant City Recorder/Court Clerk

04. Consideration of Ordinance 2012-56, an Ordinance to Amend the FY 2013 Budget for 1st Quarter Adjustments.
Mike Lowe, Comptroller

05. Consideration of Approval For EMC Archiving/Retrieval Solution, an E.Discovery Software System.
Fred Banner, IT Director

06. Update on Bi-County Waste Disposal / Hauling Agreement
Russ Truell, ACA Finance & Administration
Becky Caldwell, Solid Waste Director

07. Review of Street Aid

08.Monthly Reports (Information Only)
a) Sales Tax Report-August 2012
b) Property Tax Report –September 2012
c) Transit System Report- September 2012
d) Conference Center Report – September 2012
e) Construction Activities Report- September 2012
f) Fuel Hedging Report – September 2012
g) Investment Report – September 2012


Respectfully submitted,

Eric S. Stuckey, City Administrator

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer